Your contacts

Dirk Menzel_Kundenberater_Vertrieb

Dirk Menzel
Customer Consultant
Sales
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-170
E: dirk.menzel@gefahrstoff.com

Florian Haußmann_Kundenberater_Vertrieb

Florian Haußmann
Member of the Board
Sales
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-124
E: florian.haussmann@gefahrstoff.com

Dr. Peter Hugk_Produktmanager

Dr. Peter Hugk
Chief of software development
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-130
E: peter.hugk@gefahrstoff.com

Susann Illing_Gefahrstoff-Experte

Dr. Susann Illing
Member of the Board
Hazardous Substances Expert
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-164
E: susann.illing@gefahrstoff.com

Dominik Steindorf_Kundenservice

Dr. Dominik Steindorf
Customer Service
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-180
E: dominik.steindorf@gefahrstoff.com

Beatrix Metzner_Kundenservice_Qualitätsmanagement

Beatrix Metzner
Kundenservice
Qualitätsmanagement
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-121
E: beatrix.metzner@gefahrstoff.com

Jörn Penger_Kundenservice_Gefahrstoffrecht

Dr. Jörn Penger
Deputy Chief of software development
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-194
E: joern.penger@gefahrstoff.com

Kathrin Jugl_Zentrale_Sekretariat

Kathrin Golombek-Jugl
Head Office
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-190
E: kathrin.golombek-jugl@gefahrstoff.com

Rudolf Schäfer_Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Schäfer
Chief Executive Officer
T: +49 (0)6021. 62 535-110
E: rudolf.schaefer@gefahrstoff.com

 

Long-standing customer relationships based on partnership strengthen our philosophy.a

Feel “safe” and, above all, receive excellent advice and support. We are always open for your concerns, they are the basis of our actions. You can rely on a professional team that implements current information in a targeted and benefit-oriented manner.